Kerry

@GB-Kerry-1990 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Runcorn, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey my names Kerry nickname kez I love horrors and would love to go traveling I love camping and playing on Xbox I watch soaps my hobbies is football I love Liverpool

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Runcorn, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who can be themselves around me and feel safe with me and who can have a laugh and let me please them

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Disco RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Running Skiing Walking

1 Friends

llyhp

Nairobi

32