Kiki

@GB-Kiki is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Plymouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm currently studying part-time for a research masters, which involves climbing up trees and looking at beetles (and a bit of actual work)! I try to fit this in with a full time job at Plymouth University...which proves interesting!

I love hanging out in a tree, especially upside down, and generally being outdoors in nature.

I have all sorts of interests and try to be open minded about anything I haven't tried yet...

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Plymouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Open Minded Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

I'm not really looking for anything in particular, would just like to meet some interesting people and if that leads to anything else then that'd be cool...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Folk Indie Jazz RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Martial Arts Skiing Swimming