Kim

@GB-Kim-1984 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Had a POF account a while ago and enjoyed it so thought I'd rejoin! Looking for friends at the moment and hopefully more :D. Really embarrassing having to write about myself but I suppose it's got to be done ok...*cough cough* I'm laid back and i don't take life too seriously. I love having a joke and carry on whenever possible. I'm quite a sensitive person, I love animals and spending time with my family. I like meeting up with my friends for drinks/dancing at the weekend and like going to the cinema and out for meals too :). I'm quite chilled out (i think lol) and like relaxing in front of the tv aswell. I like movies, music, comics, video games, travelling and that's all I can think to say about myself just now!  :). I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humour who can make me laugh :). Someone who is down to earth!. Someone who I find attractive obviously lol,  I think the first thing I notice about someone is their eyes and smile. And someone who likes animals is a must! :).

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Disco Electronic Garage Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Horse Riding Inline Skating Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking