Kim

@GB-Kim-73 is a 47 year old Bisexual Female from Giffnock, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Attractive, fit, single girl seeks same!

I have a great job, lovely friends and nice home in Glasgow, but I'm looking to meet the special person who will make my life even better.

Sorted, financially independent lady looking for a mature and committed relationship.

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Giffnock, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Hoping to meet a special woman, ideally in Glasgow or the wider West of Scotland area for dating leading to a long term relationship or even just a new platonic friendship.

I am quite career orientated (but also good at keeping work in "the box") and lead a healthy and active lifestyle. I suspect I would be happiest with someone who is fairly like me in both of these respects. I enjoy the great outdoors, travel, entertaining, socialising, but I only drink socially and have a real aversion to smoking!

I don't have children but am open to meeting ladies with children from previous relationships.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking DIY Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Reading Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical

Sports interests

Gym Pilates Running Sailing Swimming Walking Yoga