Kimberley

@GB-Kimberley-1989 is a 31 year old Bisexual Female from Waterlooville, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Kim
Would like to meet new people, and possible more... I've got a dry sence of humor and can be very scarastic, always up for a laugh but I can be shy when first meet me, but after that u can't shut me up.
I love to go for walks, I love animals, I got 3 cats and I am care assistant I enjoy it.
Like to go gigs and festivals as I love music, any sort but mainly metal, rock and emo.
Love tattoos and pericings
Massive film fan too.
Love Big Bang theory as I'm a nerd as I love DC and MARVEL comics!
Oh love Starbucks and nanados

Thanks for checking my profile out x

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Waterlooville, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone is caring, loving, doesn't take life to serious, I want my women to look like women please I wants them to settle down eventually, has a sence of humor and laided back likes to have fun abs go traveling together be there for each other no matter what.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Garage Grunge Indie Metal Rock

Sports interests

Cycling

2 Friends

Jade

Southampton

31

Becky

Southampton

30