Kimberley

@GB-Kimberley-1993 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey! I never know what to say on these things... I'm 20 years old, from London. I'm very out-going, I love going to the cinema, pub, shopping etc. but I don't mind staying in sometimes, curled up on the sofa or in bed watching a movie.

I work in a hospital doing admin for child protection, it does get tough but I do enjoy it.

If you want to know anything else just ask! Don't be shy...

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for someone my age or a little bit older. I love to laugh, so if you're funny that's a bonus. Someone who's not afraid to have fun or look silly but can be mature when she needs to be.

Right now, I'm not looking for a relationship, I just want to meet new people and see where it goes, however, if it leads to a relationship I won't complain :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Jogging Running Walking