@GB-KirstyQuinn94-1994 is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Gillingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm going to be honest and say I'm not quite sure what I want at the moment, but friends will do just fine :)

I love all sorts of stuff, will go into detail a bit later on here :)

One thing I will mention now though is I love Rose and Rosie! :D


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gillingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm not too sure yet

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 28


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Grunge Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training Yoga

2 Friends


East Peckham, Kent



Torres Vedras Municipality