Kris

@GB-Kris-84 is a 37 year old Bisexual Female from Elgin, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm me I have two wonderful children they are my world.
Starting a new chapter looking to explore new things.
Looking to find Love eventually, someone who will show me what it feels like to be loved by another human being that would be nice as I've yet to feel it.
Look forward to hearing from you soon xx

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Elgin, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Friendship and Love!
My very own Alex Vause would be ideal!
Love a girl with tattoo's and must have kissable lips and a kind loving nature.
Recently single, was with my kids father for 10 years now I'm ready for the next chapter in my life. I've kissed other girls and love the passion not anything further.
My darling sister introduced me to Orange is the new Black and oh my, my insides going crazy, haven't been the same since (I may be setting the bar a bit too high for myself though)
If there are indeed any lovely ladies out there who would like to get to know me then just drop me a message.
Must like kids and has a love for animals and also love foooood. 😆

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Horse Riding Sailing Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Yoga

1 Favorites

Whitequeen

Moffat, Dumfries and Galloway

37