Laura

@GB-Laura-85 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Torquay, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey! My names Laura I'm new to divadate and I'm looking to meet new people for friendship, maybe a relationship.

I'm a chilled outgoing person, I love the ocean and the beach. "A drink in my hand and toes in the sand" is one of the best sayings that best describes me!
I couldn't live without my family/friends, my guitar and kissing......love kissing!
Music is a massive part of my life I do not spend a single day without listening to music or playing my guitar. As long as I have music in my life I will forever have love in my soul.
I love nature and animals and a dream of mine is to swim with sharks!
In my spare time I also like cinema and film, reading, drawing, cooking/baking. I also like to chill with my friends I enjoy going out to pubs/bars especialy if there is a decent band playing!

If you fancy having a chat or would like to get to know me further send me a message.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Torquay, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for friends and if that someone special comes along then a relationship as well.

In a relationship I look for someone with common interests. Looks are not a priority for me as personality and being a good person is far more attractive but there must be a physical attraction on some level.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking