Lauren232

@GB-Lauren232-1995 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Larne, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well I'm 18 and I'm from N.Ireland. I'm very easy going and down to earth. I'm very passionate about what I want to do with my life and I'm hoping to go to uni one day. I love sports I can't get enough of it, I am a major fan of football and basketball, I support Liverpool fc and Boston Celtics. I'm am looking for some who is genuine, fun easy going, knowd who they are and who shares some of the same interests and quailities as me!

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Larne, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

If u would like to know just ask! I won't hide anything I'm usually very honest!

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 37

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Snooker Pool Tennis Walking Water Sports Xtreme Sports

1 Friends

NI-Redhead

Belfast City Centre

26

2 Favorites

Alice

Youfanggangcun

33

YuriGirl

Kilkeel

24