Leah

@GB-Leah-1984 is a 34 year old Bisexual Female from Hinckley, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm looking for fun and friendly people to chat and hang out with. I can come across as quiet and reserved at first until you get to know me. I love listening to music and cuddling up on the sofa to watch movies in my down time. When I'm not spending time with my children i am having fun relaxing with my friends, or you will find me in the gym regaining my fitness. Don't let my appearance foul you I'm not that butch I'm a romantic.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hinckley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

An intelligent, articulate woman who is happy to take the time to get to know me and vice versa. I want someone who loves kids and understand that they are an important part of my life. I would like someone who is looking to take it steady and appreciate my romantic side. I love fun loving, adventuress women I can enjoy and try new things with. Someone who is not afraid to let their hair down. At the end of the day we can relax and put our feet up and spend some time just cuddling and talking. Unless you fancy a drink and meal out.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Metal Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Running Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Weight Training

4 Friends

cazz

Leeds

33

Niamh

Armagh District

23

Vicki

Staffordshire

30

justme

Coventry

36