Lillith

@GB-Lillith-1989 is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a young curvy Canadian (originally from Toronto) girl living in South West London. I am currently working and studying in computer forensics.

I love good food and good wine and travel! I am very career orientated but when I have time, I like to go for nice meals, or a day out at the museum or rustic market. I love culture and history but I also love innovative technology so there is lots to do in London! I also love reading, music, films and video games...my tastes tend to run towards the geeky side :)

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Self Confident Sophisticated

Looking for

I am looking for a woman who would like to spend time together and get to know me. Whether this is a friend, casual lover or partner depends on how we get along and what chemistry we have. Age is not a big issue, as long as we get along.

It is however essential that we can have a conversation and have similar interests. Mutual respect is very important, as is ambition and intelligence. I have worked very hard to get where I am and I would like to meet someone who shares my passion and drive.

I love to travel and try new things, so it is imperative I meet someone who is open and enthusiastic.

I am not into endless emails/messages back and forth, be honest with me and if you're interested let's meet up for a drink/dinner/coffee x :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical House Metal Rock Trance

Sports interests

Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Walking Yoga