Lindsey

@GB-Lindsey-1989 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Goole, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey :)
I'm Lindsey, 26 resident of the sleepy hollow AKA Goole.
crave the city life so much!

Anyways, I enjoy sport, baking, films, colouring, papercutting, astronomy and travelling....hate flying but love seeing new places so it has to be done.
I love people with unique tattoos and style.

I'm currently battling against Crohns Disease, but hope to be well again soon to start my p.e teacher training :)

Anything you want to know just ask

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Goole, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Intellectual Sensitive Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking to meet new people friendship first, but open to dating and perhaps more if things pan out well :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Net Ball Tennis