LittleOne

@GB-LittleOne-1986 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Huddersfield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well here goes ......... I'm Tiffy and I'm a carer for adults with complex disabilities I'd say I am a very talkative , bubbly person , I love going out for drinks with friends or meeting them somewhere yummy for lunch. I'm a music lover and mainly into rock bands such as Halestorm , Pretty Reckless, Icon for hire, Paramore , Flyleaf (just a small selection there) But I will listen to other types. I love tattoos and currently have 3 and planning for more , I'm quite a quirky being and own alot of skull and bows and I like to change my hair colour quite often because I get bored of it. I like to think I'm a pretty friendly individual and I am happy to talk to almost anyone........... So yeah that's a bit about me if you want to know anything else just ask me :) x

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Huddersfield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.5" (135 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I mostly attractive to pale skinned ,dark/mixed haired, tattooed/pierced beauties but that doesn't mean that is the only girl I will go for that is just the kind that catches my attention the most. I'm not looking pacifically for a relationship just happy to meet new people anything more is a bonus really :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Electronic Indie Metal Rock

Sports interests

Swimming Walking