Liz

@GB-Liz-84 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Weirdos who delete their profiles after started conversations are not welcome! If you can't be bothered to upload a profile pic, don't bother writing me.

I am nearly 32 years old, I have been living as a woman full time for nearly 3 years. In my free time I love going out into nature to have long walks, learning new things, going out to restaurants, nice pubs, getting to know new people and cultures. I love cooking, my favourite cuisines are mainly Hungarian, Italian, Spanish, Mexican, Thai but I am always up for trying new things. When I have the possibility I like visiting art galleries, museums, castles and have an interest in architecture as well as in history. I love travelling and have been fortunate enough to visit many countries. A lot of people told me I look like a girly girl. Well good news I love dressing :) but which girl doesn’t love it. Personality wise I am not a typical girly girl as I am not selfish. I always grab the opportunity and try to help wherever and whoever I can.

I am open for new friendships and if I meet the right girl then for a new long term relationship. When it comes to requirements the person needs to be intelligent, understanding, caring, honest, reliable and as cuddly as possible (as I am very cuddly and love romantic attention). She has to be able to hold an intelligent and meaningful conversation for longer than half an hour (unfortunately nowadays it has to be mentioned). When it comes to look you need to make effort to look as feminine as possible and have minimum an average feminine look. It might sound a lot to wish for but you can expect the same from me so I think it is fair.

I am interested and experienced in BDSM if you have also interest in it then it is even better. In this case I would prefer someone switch or dominant (latter would be even better) but it is not a requirement at all.

If you like me profile and you would love to get to know me better then feel free to send me a message, I don’t bite :)

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

My other half (hopefully I will find my life partner or she will find me :)

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Cooking Dining Out Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Cycling Horse Riding Running Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Water Sports

6 Friends

Ade KN

Central Java

49

sam

Dalziel, North Lanarkshire

51

krylah

Kampala District

25

anita

Wharton, Cheshire

40

Jessica

Ovenden, Calderdale

30

mazzy

Hanley, Stoke-on-Trent

42

1 Favorites

***ybecky93

Heckmondwike, Kirklees

27