Lizzie

@GB-Lizzie-92 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Pudsey, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Lizzie, I'm 23 and live in Leeds. I'm working as a teaching assistant at the minute but am starting my teacher training in September.

I love the outdoors and have recently started bouldering, which is rock climbing with no ropes involved, which was a slightly scary surprise when I first started but now I'm getting used to it. I like playing football, softball and badminton and going to the gym, anything to keep me fit really.
Travelling is another big thing for me, I've done a bit of travelling round the states and Europe but I want to go so many other places!

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pudsey, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Just someone I get on with who has similar interests and some that are completely different just so you can teach me a thing or two. I really like it when someone makes me laugh as well.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 31

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Indie Pop RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis