Louise

@GB-Louise-1980 is a 39 year old Bisexual Female from York, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello!

I'm friendly and outgoing but a bit internet-social-network phobic if I'm honest. I much prefer to chat in person or via text/phone so if you want to get to know me, get in touch and I'd be happy to chat via other channels or meet up around York.

I'm vivacious, upbeat and passionate about many things, one of which is my work in the heritage sector. I also love sun and being outdoors, walking, history and archaeology, medieval re-enactment, singing, real ale and proper pubs, single malt whisky, theatre, opera, books, goth music to ABBA and a lot in between and I'm a card-carrying Star Trek geek. It's impossible to summarise a person in a few lines on here, so if you want to know more: message me!

If I have to label myself (and I don't like to) I prefer to say I'm 'about 70% gay' as I'm not fond of the negativity that can surround the term 'bisexual'. I've been out to my friends since I was in my late teens but it's taken me until my mid-thirties to be comfortable enough in my own skin to really pursue the life I want and accept the consequences. This is an exciting, liberating time for me that I’d love to share with friends old and new.

Who knows, this may be the start of a mutually amazing connection?

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location York, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking to meet like-minded women in North or West Yorkshire. I'd like to meet someone who is honest, intelligent, outdoors-ey and cultured, maybe a bit 'alternative', with whom I can share interests and find new ones. If that indefinable spark is there and friendship develops into something more - great!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Dining Out Dramatics Hiking Motorbikes Music Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Folk Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Swimming Walking

1 Friends

lucretcia

Church Fenton, North Yorkshire

47