Lucy Lou

@GB-Lucy-Lou-1990 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Ware, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I have a dog and two cats so for me it is important that you're an animal lover. 😊 I love my animals like I would love my own children, if I had any. 🦊🐱🐈

Not really looking for anything in particular, I do however think it important to enjoy the whole dating period which can often be forgotten in the sheer mist of crazy. Feel free to ask me any questions but please don't send me pictures of your private parts especially before even saying Hi. I know the saying that beauty is from within however, I don't think it's intended in terms of spreading your legs as wide as you possibly can to take photos and send to complete random strangers! Not everyone is who they say they are, so remember that!

πŸ™Œ Decorum is often a word forgotten so leave a little to the imagination. 🀯 😏 My preference is slim and femme, I really can't empathise that enough and far from intend it offensively. Also, I have absolutely no desire for any kind of masculinity. Furthermore i will not converse via such media apps including KIK, Hangouts or Instagram, WhatsApp is fine afterall I have nothing to hide so neither should you! 😊

It is more than evidential that most do not take the time to read ones profile, you're not going to get anywhere without learning about me first. I am more than a couple of pictures or your curious first time! 😁

Recently got back into Triathlon training, so if I am not doing that I am either snuggling one of my girls, working, drinking tea or studying. πŸ€“ I wouldn't mind a little bit of distraction from time to time that is for sure. πŸ˜‰

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ware, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am actually 32 not 29 and I live in Colne! πŸ™„

I am looking for general chit chat initially to see how we get along and connect. I don't mind casual dating however, I work away for long periods of time so if you don't like that or know you can't deal, then don't bother me in the first place!

I could however, do with a part-time maid, live in or live out. Obviously you would be interviewed first, you can interview me second. πŸ˜… I shall look forward to hearing from you. 😘

⚘Hygiene is imperative, I have a ridiculously strong sense of smell. Haha 😳

I read my profile to one of my friends to which he suggested I include intellect as a looking for. Basically ditzy is cute, intelligence is sexy and thick as fluff is damn right annoying. However, if you're sexy as fcuk, dumb as fluff may be forgiven. πŸ“ŒπŸ’‘πŸ€―πŸ”¨πŸ”«
πŸ€”πŸ˜‰ If you managed to read all then message me! πŸ™ƒ If not then get yeah sen off because I can more than detect an amateur even by your first approach. 😴 It bores me! πŸ˜‘

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 41

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Reformed
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cooking Dining Out DIY Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rap Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Running Skiing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Walking Weight Training Yoga

2 Friends

Mary

Dallington, Northamptonshire

33

sofiabb

Hay Benkirane

25