Mel

@GB-Mel-1981 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Shrewsbury, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi,

I'm 32 and from shrewsbury, Shropshire.

I enjoy sports (mainly football) and photography. My family and friends means the world to me, and love spending time with them.

I have just bought my own place, which I share with my cat :-)

Love to make people laugh....mainly at me ;-)

Drop me a line if you fancy a chat :-)

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Shrewsbury, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Photography Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Pop RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Pilates Swimming