Melissa

@GB-Melissa-10 is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hello, I like to think I'm an honest, hard working, fun loving, normal woman. It would be nice to find women with similar interests for a chat, friendship and whatever may develop. Please send me a message and ask me anything something if you'd like to know more. Sorry there's no photo, Im a bit shy ;) and because of my job, I'm a bit reluctant.

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

A nice, funny, honest, interesting, intelligent, perfect match, idealistic, perfect, impossible, gorgeous, sexy woman! Not too much to ask? Okay..... New interesting friends, acquaintances and chat buddies! Maybe more ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Disco Folk House Indie Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Tennis Walking Yoga

2 Friends

Jen

Liverpool

35

Billie 11

York

49