MotorbikerDream

@GB-MotorbikerDream-1980 is a 40 year old Bisexual Female from Merthyr Tydfil, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Educated, professional female. Outdoors & Gym nut, tattooed and pierced biker.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Merthyr Tydfil, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Serious Unconventional

Looking for

Someone with similar interests would be great to share many, many experiences with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Hiking Rock Climbing Rugby Running Scuba Diving Swimming Water Sports Weight Training