Music104

@GB-Music104-1990 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Richings Park, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship, Chat and Casual.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hmmm so, I enjoy laughing and having a good time. Simple things can be the best. Being random is up there on my list, the more you get the know me the more I'll relax (therefore the more fun and random you shall see me get ha) I love music! i could sit and listen to music all day. would like to be able to go to more gigs, just finding the time and the company to go with too. I like going on holidays (but who doesn't) love exploring different countries and cultures.
I'm pretty much just your average easy going girl who enjoys having a good time and easy to talk to! =)

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Richings Park, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is easy going, enjoys laughter and sarcasm, thats always good =D

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Tennis Walking