Nicky

@GB-Nicky-1978 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Stafford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, I'm an active person who loves to do fun exciting things, my extreme sporty wishlist is quite wide ranging!
I act and feel 10yrs younger than I am, which gets me some odd looks. I am who I am and I'm happy with me.
I also have an allotment which I love.
I like spring and autumn the best, and roasted chestnuts.
I can be pretty quiet when meeting new people, and my brain filter tends to shut off at the worst times! Considering all the above, I do love a quiet night in with food and a movie and a beer.
All I wish for is someone to share all this with.
Oh and I'm addicted to a good coffee.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stafford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Someone to share with. X

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Jogging Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Swimming Walking Xtreme Sports