Nicola

@GB-Nicola-1980 is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm hoping to meet people who share similar interests and outlook on life. I'm exploring meditation and mindfulness (but in a distinctly non-religious and non-woo kind of way). It's true that I'm a total introvert, so if you ask me to go clubbing too often or socialise with vast numbers of people for too long, I may end up hiding in a corner.

I'm a proud geek in the classic sense of the word - interested in a great deal of different things, often scurrying around the internet or reading books on something that's caught my fancy, occasionally lost in YouTube and more often lost in TED.com...psychology is endlessly fascinating, as is technology, physics (though I'm terrible at maths so will never get it), and just about anything really! I recently got my first tattoo, which is a TARDIS and is very mucho super lovely.

I also love to be creative and really enjoy string-based pursuits like knitting and crochet, which I find relaxing (though at times frustrating) and productive since I end up with hats and presents out of it :) Am currently in the middle of crocheting undertaking a mammoth king size starry blanket, and a big pillow made to look like a Starship Enterprise saucer section (TOS version) after I made a small full one a few months ago.

I'm a bit of a rock fan, and think Alice Cooper is great...Queen comes about on a par, and I really like 80s cheese and hair metal. Lady GaGa, Pink, Lucy Spraggan and Halestorm are some artists I've come to really like in the last few years. I can listen to just about anything that isn't country, dubstep, or the daft music-with-only-a-bassline you get a lot of these days. I can even tolerate dance music on occasion!

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone on my wavelength, who's happy to take things as they come and have fun with a view to taking things more seriously if that's where they go. A hefty streak of geek would be excellent - I'd love to be able to curl up with someone to watch Doctor Who or the new Cosmos or get lost in TED together.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Reading Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Disco Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Swimming Tennis Walking