NorfolkHeidi

@GB-NorfolkHeidi-1974 is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from Shipdham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, I have moved from the London area to Norfolk this summer and would like to meet local women for activities, friendship and perhaps more. I've been single for several years and am gradually warming up to the idea of having someone in my life again but friends are currently the most important thing for me. One can feel a bit isolated and lonely in a small town and I'd love to share good times with some nice ladies. I love cats, yoga, walking and hiking, travelling the world, arts and culture, good food and real ale, sports and motorbikes and cats. Please, drop me a line :)

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Shipdham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

I'd love to make new friends in my current area (radius of approx. 50 miles is ok as I have a car and am happy to travel to meet up) for social activities but have not given up hope yet to meet the woman in my life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping DIY Dining Out Dramatics Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Indie Metal Pop Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Martial Arts Rock Climbing Tennis Walking Yoga