AmidaGirl

@GB-OmShanti-1971 is a 49 year old Lesbian Female from Ledbury, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is Izzy, i'm 45 years young and I just love life, I love nature, animals, countryside. I practice Buddhism. Music makes me happy and where music is I love to dance. I also love going to the gym and walking.

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ledbury, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone with similar interests, full of energy, thirst for living and learning no negativity and no complicated baggage, someone kind and loving, honest, someone who wants to be loved and gives love in return, most important knows how to have FUN x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Folk House Jazz Pop Reggae Rock Ska Soul Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Gym Hiking Jogging Walking Weight Training Yoga

1 Friends

Philly

Stroud, Gloucestershire

51