Omra

@GB-Omra-1986 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Melton Mowbray, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Awful at writing these.. I like being outdoors, like being active, like a good book, like to shop.. I have an odd sense of humour some call offensive, so a good sense of humour and laid back attitude is essential.. Anything else you want to know feel free to ask :-)

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melton Mowbray, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gambling Hiking Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Drum and Bass Folk Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Rap Reggae Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Running Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Walking