RSBT11

@GB-RSBT11-1972 is a 47 year old Lesbian Female from Norton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual and Relationship.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Age 47??? No Way!! Arrives in Small Lightweight Packaging and is in Excellent Condition; Genuine and Original!!

Hello ladies, my name is Rachael and I would like to say I'm 37 but unfortunately I'm not!! Young at heart and dont act or feel my age..!

Enjoy cycling and walking and luv weekends away and visiting new places.. there's so many places to see.. I like going out to nice restaurants and nice bars, but also happy with pub grub and a lager! Luv to go abroad for holidays and even better if there's a gorgeous beach... Can be a beach bum, but do enjoy exploring and good walks while there.. A girls gotta keep in shape remember!

I luv children but don't want them permanently in my life, so I'm sorry if that offends the mummies!

Not really a lover or into Dogs/Cats but it's everyone to there own.

Am happy to chat and make new friends and would be nice to go on some dates should we click.. Open minded girl and enjoying taking each day as it comes... My favourite saying is "Tomorrow is another Day"... Lets see what tomorrow brings!

Not giving any more away about little Me... My work is done here and the next move will be You ??

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Norton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Sane, sorted and knows their own mind... And if I can add to this: "Gorgeous" !! ;0)

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 59

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Garage Rap Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Inline Skating Walking

1 Friends

bellamy.j

Antioch Park, Antioch

33