Rachel

@GB-Rachel-88 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a friendly, energetic and adventurous person. I am passionate about my family and friends above everything else. My favourite things include reading all genres of books, writing, acting at my local theatre, horse riding, walking and nature. I love listening to all types of music, especially classical and film score music. I love watching films, going to the theatre, museums, art galleries and shopping in town. I love going out or staying in. I like getting to know new people and being sociable, but like to take time to take part in my hobbies and interests, which include assisting with my local Brownie group and generally being a little bit of a geek :-)

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

I am looking for someone to spend time with, someone willing to have a few adventures and generally get to know and see how things develop. I'm really not looking for flings or one night stands. I really value devotion. I know it may sound very much like something out of 'The Godfather', but I really believe that to be in a happy, successful and serious relationship loyalty and devotion to each other is a must-have. I know that I could never be in a relationship with someone to whom I was not completely devoted.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Indie Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga

2 Favorites

Rosie

Filton, South Gloucestershire

30

Emily

Cardiff

32