Rebecca

@GB-Rebecca-1978 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Walsall, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I never know what to write on these things so probably not the best start ;)
Looking to meet other similar women and maybe find a long term relationship. I'm into films of most kinds other than chick flicks. I love music especially alternative and rock. I enjoy spending time with my family as I have children and they are my life. I'm interested in making new genuine friends that could maybe become something special.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Walsall, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for genuine sincere woman for committed relationship.
Not interested in just "fun" as I'm at a time in my life where I need more. Friendship would be welcomed with opened arms 😀

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests