Rebecca

@GB-Rebecca-1980 is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi im Rebecca, im loving and open, honest and sensitive, my interests are too many too list, in fact I don't think theres really anything im not interested in, with the exception perhaps of reality tv. rather than talk about myself id much prefer to sit and listen to the things that interest others. I love being outdoors, and indoors, cooking, eating, finding little pubs I didn't know about, trying new stuff on impulse, watching reruns, reading,snuggling im looking for the right person to share everything with and of course make new friends and hopefully have some new expeiences along the way. I love to chat so message me if you think we could get on :-)

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

genuine woman interested in no games easy going relationship or dating, nothing heavy to begin with but who knows where it will lead

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Folk Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Horse Riding Swimming