Rebecca

@GB-Rebecca-1991 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Swindon, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello!
I'm currently a student, waiting to start university in september to study Psychology with long term plans to get into the police force! I have a beautiful daughter who is almost 3, I am absolutely gay and looking for other gay girls to get to know/meet/have dinner with. :) x

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Swindon, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is fun, genuine and trustworthy. Someone who will accept I have a daughter, go on days out with, nights out. I enjoy going to new places, for weekends away, I'm actually pretty lucky I get every other weekend and a few nights in the week to myself as my daughters dad is great.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping

Music interests

Disco Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests