Rebecca

@GB-Rebecca-1993 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Chat, Friendship and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Sheffield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Self Confident

Looking for

At the moment I'm really just looking for new friendships, as i recently got out of a somewhat toxic relationship. I'm a fan of sports and exercise (though i could definitely be fitter :P), so if you enjoy being active could definitely use jogging buddy ^-^.
also enjoy my nights out, but nights in as well. so long as im in good company im not fussed. Feel free to drop me a message if you want to know more or just fancy a chat :), laters x

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Indie Metal Reggae Rock Rap RnB Pop Hip Hop

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Swimming