Rebekah

@GB-Rebekah-1997 is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Ever so slightly shy, but incredibly quirky and relaxed once you get to know me. I enjoy reading a variety [as long as it isn't romantic or concerned with animals], and frequently spend hours just gormlessly staring at cars.A bit like a dog. A cute, fluffy Labrador that just wants to be cuddled.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Shy

Looking for

In all honesty? A best friend; a lover; a partner. I'm looking for someone that I can have intellectual conversations with on a variety of subjects, from hybrid catalysts to politics, and then squabble over who the hottest Doctor was. Someone who I can go out with to a fancy part of London, and then come back and have a pillow fight with popcorn in our jim jams. I want to find someone confident; extravagant; outgoing and downright mad.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Cars Comics Computers Drawing Movies Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop Metal Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Jogging Rugby Running