Ria.is.dancing

@GB-Riaisdancing-1982 is a 37 year old Bisexual Female from Newport, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, how are you?
I'm Maria.
So, a little insight into the person I am, in the hopes that it may stop you dead in your tracks and leave you compelled to make contact immediately!! Haha

The set up:
Live in Hackney - not a hipster (originally from Wales).
I work in Angel as a nanny, so spend my days playing, singing, visiting museums and occasionally do handstands. It's a tough life!
I like to have dinner with friends, dance with enthusiasm and enjoy time with family and friends whenever I can. I love music (from Cat Power to Charles Mingus to Pearl Jam and lots in between), cooking and being creative. I am an active person and revel in nature.

On a personal level:
At 33 I've still not developed a concise way of describing myself, but, I believe that our experiences shape us a great deal and I have a wealth of experiences under my belt, from travelling to different careers to marriage to random serendipitous moments - all of which have taught me an incredible amount and fashioned me into an open-minded, kind, curious and interesting person who I am quite happy with. I honestly never thought I would say such positive things about myself, but there you have it!
I am studying for a degree in psychology, with a view to becoming a child psychologist. I am deeply interested in the way we function, mentally and emotionally, and have a strong desire to help implement changes in the way that we nurture and educate children - you know, for the sake of humanity and all that! I can talk at length on all related subjects so ready your "oh, that's fascinating" face.
Ok, I'll stop there.
I'm likely to go off on a tangent and forget that this is meant to make me seem alluring....

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Newport, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Ooh let's see....someone who finds joy in the simple things, can laugh at themselves and shows kindness to all.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 27 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Reggae Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Jogging Running Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Yoga

2 Friends

Dora

Bow, Greater London

30

Sabu

Maida Hill, London

35