Robyn

@GB-Robyn-1994 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from High Wycombe, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Aloha!

I’m an abnormal member of the human species with some imperfections, I strive to live fearlessly, and not to merely see life in black-and-white. I see the many grey areas around us and try to make sense of this wonderfully weird, wacky world of ours. To top it all off, I'm Pansexual: loving a person for WHO they are and not what they are

I have 16 piercings in total:
*Lobe (1st hole) x2
*Lobe (2nd hole) x2
*Lobe (3rd hole) x2
*Nose
*Rook
*Tragus
*Tongue web
*Nipple x2
*Tongue
*Scaffold
*Snug
*Smiley

I'm currently studying Product Design at Buckinghamshire New University in High Wycombe. I love it there, and i'm very excited to learn more and more things.

I am also a Student Ambassador. This means i represent the University on open days and over similar events.

I also have what a normal person would call a 'boyfriend' but we are very casual at the moment while I'm at university. I guess you could say we are in a very, very open relationship.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location High Wycombe, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Talkative

Looking for

Friends mostly
Experience with women.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers DIY Dining Out Movies Music Painting Shopping Video Games

Music interests

Classical Drum and Bass Indie Techno

Sports interests

Gym

1 Friends

Kat

Guildford, Surrey

25