Ronnieweronika

@GB-Ronnieweronika-1995 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Shrewsbury, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Like everyone else on here I hate those things ....My name is Ronnie and I'm seventeen I live in a small town called Oswestry its not far away from Shrewsbury :)
What am I looking for ?friendship to start off with then who knows?haha
I'm usually a really nice person who is always up for a laugh and a night out but I adore a nice night in as well , I love movies &music and most of things everyone else likes ;)
Love my friends&family more than anything

Leave me a message I won't bite

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Shrewsbury, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

1 Friends

Sasha Miller

Greater London

24