Rowan

@GB-Rowan-1997 is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Harrogate, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im easy to get along with and want to find someone who will appreciate me for who I am. I have Tourettes and if you don't accept that I wont accept you!!
On a brighter note, I love animals. I own two wire haired dachshunds (a.k.a. the sausage dog) who are incredible. I love listening to music, ellie goulding, Florence and the machine and eliza and the bear are my 3 ULITIMATE favourite. I love to remix music and I have always wanted to play the drums. Im quite shy and socially awkward but as soon as we get to know each then I promise you that will change! Don't be shy, message me x

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Harrogate, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Im looking for a girl who wont be embarrassed to be around me when my tourettes is bad. I want a girl who I can share lots of experiences with.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Photography Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Electronic Hip Hop Indie Pop RnB Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Horse Riding Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming

1 Friends

Vausey

Leeds

31