Ruth

@GB-Ruth-1984 is a 34 year old Bisexual Female from Loughborough, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi :-) Gosh, I feel like a right plonker writing about myself, talking to nobody in particular. :-)

I love people – I'm avidly interested in people and the human condition. I love Nature and animals and the countryside. I'm very creative and I have a lot of interests and hobbies – I'll take any opportunity to play and laugh. I'm mischievous and generous and I'm always plotting random acts of kindness and thinking up ways to make people laugh. I love words (I'm a writer) and art. I'm very open-minded, philosophical and a deep thinker, introspective. I love to learn about anything and everything. I ask too many questions and my curiosity is boundless (I can be annoying). :-) I have two children who live with half of the week; I live alone the rest of the week. I'm very affectionate and caring. I can't stay sane without music. I have an unhealthy attachment to my bike. I have two guinea pigs, Poppy and Daisy. I love photography and collect antique/vintage portraits. I'm addicted to strawberries. And I try not to show it but I'm ridiculously soppy and properly weird. ;-) Feel free to ask me anything. X

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Loughborough, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a friendship/relationship with somebody who is calm, romantic, affectionate, eclectic and intelligent.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Jogging Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training Yoga

2 Friends

Eden

Rugeley, Staffordshire

26

Imogen

Leicester

28