Sal

@GB-Sal-1995 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm a first year drama and theatre student looking to go onto a drama therapy or therapy course. Looking for friendship, people to hang out with and maybe a relationship. I say bisexual but it's closer to being gay than half and half for me.

I'm into a range of music but I currently listen to The Smiths, The Cure, Pulp, Amanda Palmer, Kate Bush and Steam Powered Giraffe in the main along with musicals on occasion.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Friends and maybe more

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Disco Folk Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Gym Sailing Swimming

1 Friends

Lois

Poynton, Cheshire East

25

1 Favorites

Amber12

Bristol

27