Sammy jo

@GB-Sammy-jo-1986 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Loughton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello! I'm new to all this, If you fancy a chat.. Drop me a message ;)

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Loughton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Chilled out woman!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Martial Arts Running Sailing Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking