Sandra

@GB-Sandra-1990 is a 31 year old Bisexual Female from Wilmslow, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there. Am Sandra, I love the outdoors but I enjoy duvet days too with a good movie and Netflix. Am a professional chef but like to think am multitalented (my friends disagree but who are they to judge)

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Wilmslow, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who knows what they and not afraid to go and get it

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

African Country Hip Hop House Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Ice Skating Jogging Snooker Pool