Sara

@GB-Sara-1987 is a 34 year old Bisexual Female from Norwich, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

well im sara and im me simply love me hate me dont change me im a happy funny outdoorses kinda girl i like to go to the pub for a pint and listen to live bands love music all music im shy to start the crazy once you get to know me more i find it hard to describe my self as i dont see my self thru other ppls eyes i know from wot i been told im kind caring and loving

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Norwich, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

im looking for a speical kinda girl to love have fun with go on holidays with

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Swimming Walking Water Sports

1 Friends

Coral

Norfolk

27