Sarah

@GB-Sarah-88 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I wish I could think of something really funny and refreshing to write in this box that would make you think "I need to message this girl now!", but, being a maths teacher, my creative writing isn't really up to much!

I'm Sarah, I'm 26 and like I said I'm a teacher. I'm pretty easy going, my friends say the only time they see me stressed is when I'm shopping for 'fancy clothes'!

I'm originally from Northern Ireland, came here for uni and never looked back!

I enjoy going out for a few drinks as much as I enjoy staying in. I like going to the cinema, I like reading, I love being outside, usually in a beer garden, not so much up a mountain!

I want to travel more - that's one thing that I haven't spent enough time doing.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Open Minded Romantic Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers DIY Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Football / Soccer Tennis Walking