Sophia

@GB-Sophia-1994 is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Rotherham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Sophia. I love reading, dogs and cats and shopping. I'm very interested in ASMR and I want to be a masseuse one day.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rotherham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I don't have a type. I don't want to write a list of personality traits but I get on well with people who are open minded, friendly and kind. I would like to meet someone unique who excites me, who I love spending time with and who I can have a meaningful relationship with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Pilates Swimming Walking Yoga