@GB-Sophie-1989 is a 33 year old Bisexual Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.



I am spontaneous, love to learn and explore new things and also enjoy travelling.

My favourite place had to be America! I lived there for two years but had to come back because of the visa :( :/

Please come and chat some more!


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for someone to enjoy my free time with and to make new friends :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Indie Jazz Pop

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Swimming Tennis Walking

1 Friends


Greater London