Sophie

@GB-Sophie-1997 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Torphins, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

im 18. I have mild/moderate learning disabilities,half deaf so i wear a hearing aid in my right ear,im a college student,i will never be able to drive or live on my own cause how bad my learning disabilities are.But i would really love a girlfriend that will look after me,take me places,and more xxxxx

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Torphins, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Quiet Romantic Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

a girlfriend

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Disco Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Swimming