Stacey

@GB-Stacey-1987 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Sandhurst, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Stacey 😃
I enjoy all of the usual things, hanging out with friends, day trips, bowling, pub, the beach, dining out and most of all a nice cuddle on the sofa with a good movie. I enjoy being out and about, walks in the woods & exploring new places. I like to go on holiday as much as I can, currently making my way around Spain but I'm open to other options :-) I love to swim, I do a 5k park run once a week and am taking a spanish class to hopefully in time be fluent. I like to draw, paint & make things from clay and beads. The wii and the xbox are my guilty pleasures😁
I'm a bit of an old romantic, I love to make my girl feel special, hold hands while we go on walks and cook together in the kitchen 😊

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sandhurst, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Honest, happy, easy going, fun, caring, romantic, loving and kind

Someone who will hold my hand as we walk down the street, lie in my arms & let me lie in hers, trust me and love me for who I am.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Running Scuba Diving Swimming