Steph

@GB-Steph-1993 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Norwich, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Steph. I'm a Mental Health Support Worker and I'm currently studying an honours degree in Criminology and Psychological Studies.

I'm pretty easy going and enjoy having a laugh. I love nothing more than enjoying a pint or two down my local or playing sports.

I'm pretty passionate about football and Gaelic sports, almost as passionate as I am about the quality of my coffee ;)

Drop me a message if you want to know more :)

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Norwich, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

A kind, caring girl who has a top sense of humour and a good personality. Someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously and who can appreciate the importance of being honest. A girl who wouldn't mind the long hours I work at times and a good (and bad) taste in movies is also a bonus ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Grunge Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Jogging Martial Arts Rugby Running Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Tennis