Stephanie

@GB-Stephanie-1990 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Cheeky 24 year old, who can usually be found smiling or laughing about something with friends and family, whether that's at work or at home. Just started a new job, used to work night shift so slowly adjusting to working in the day again, bare with me! Have realised since starting my job that there is a pub in very close proximity to nearly every railway station... so I seem to spend a lot of my Friday nights (and the occasional Tuesday) in one of them with people from work. A huge flirt and a massive people person, I enjoy going out of my way to make people happy. Love surprises!

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for friends to expand my drinking circle or friends who enjoy the slightly more sophisticated touristy activities that I love doing. Or a mixture of both. And if one of those friends develops into more... well that's just swell!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Ballroom Dance Drum and Bass Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Snooker Pool